Top News in India: The Madras Tribune brings you the Breaking News & Latest News Headlines from Chennai

Karnataka cabinet expanded; Byregowda, HK Patil among 24 MLAs sworn in as ministers – The Economic Times Video


The Karnataka Cabinet was expanded on Saturday with new ministers taking the oath of office. Among those who were sworn in by Governor Thawar Chand Gehlot were N. Rajanna, Dinesh Gundu Rao, Sharanabasappa Darshanapur, Shivanand Patil, HK Patil, Krishna Byregowda, N Chaluvarayaswamy, K Venkateshtake, Dr HC Mahadevappa, and Eshwar Khandre.

Source link

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: